You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SCFES AGREEMENT (empowerment) ENTERED INTO EFFECTIVE IN THE ORDER OF @sirknight BETWEEN @druids AND @farms, A SUB-COMMUNITY OF STEEMCHURCH ON STEEMIT.COM

in #scfes6 years ago (edited)

I agree to the terms of the contract and present @Adedoyinwealth as my guarantor.
Thanks for consideration and approval of my proposal.
It feels good to be the first beneficiary of the empowerment scheme.

Sort:  

I stand as a guarantor for @druids and can vouch for him.

Congrats Druids, may your farm flourish and expand globally.
Thanks @farms for helping to solve one problem at a time.

Congratulations friend, I know that you will do very well and I ask Almighty God that everything your hands touch will multiply in the name of Jesus. God bless you, friend and brother

Congratulations @darius, flourish in your endeavoir, blessings.

Thank you @farms and @steechurch for this initiative. God bless your labour of love.