Drinking and studying

in #school4 years ago

y4ctd3.jpg

I haven't had a beer in quite some time, and with all the issues around Steem, coupled with my exams, I haven't been able to focus to make a post.

Today's post is going to be shorter than what you're use to seeing on my blog because, like I said, I haven't focused but don't be dismayed, I should be back making quality posts before Saturday.

eqz5gx.jpg

For now, we all need to support our witnesses and take back our community from the usurpers. If you haven't voted for the witnesses and don't know who to vote for, please make me your proxy and you'll vote for them as well.

I've been away from my laptop for 24 hours and thats the longest I've ever gone in nearly two months. I miss it and I appreciate everyone who checks on my blog. Have a lovely day ahead of you.



Sort:  

You deserve a beer for standing up and speakin in the town hall with all those ragers

Man I needed that beer. I've never spoke in the midst of so many people. Damn

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Faggot

Come drink with me bitch.

Dude I hope you didn't take time before going to read. Cause if you do so ehh...

Posted using Partiko Android