Schools are open after a long winter vocation.

in #school6 years ago

Today was the first day of school, actually in our area the schools are off during winter. our city is too cold that disturbs the education system. there fore it is not easy to remain the school open. today was the first day and all the students were busy in their schools. I was also busy. after a long leisure periods once again we are busy in our studies. Hope that I will achieve my target. pray for me all my friends.

people-3137672__340.jpg

picture source pixabay

Sort:  

Nice post

Thats good , stay bless.

good to be back

You got a 1.86% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kazmi1!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.