Road trips measured by moments - today's escaped

in #school10 months ago

Meet my friend hives! at this moment we end the day a very enjoyable one. Wanna know why? Because I see a genuine smile on their faces. Many thank you for being my friend. All of the memories and time I spent with you will never be forgotten. Even you just being there makes me happy. Even if it's just me and you talking, I still manage to feel happy and laugh.

received_831230964709260.jpeg

You also influenced me, changing my decisions, and my mindset, and just making me a better person in general. Not only that, but you made me feel safe, and feel like could talk to you any time I wanted. You made me look forward to the days when I could talk to you. You stayed every step of the way, and you never left my life, even if I wasn't the best in the state. Until we meet again in school my dear friends.

png_20230707_174247_0000.png

Loved these sunglasses of Ralph one of my best friends. Adding a little shade on the day because sometimes a smile just isn't enough to make the photo a perfect one. A day without sunglasses is like a day without sunshine. Wear yours now and have fun with me. Don't let anyone bother you or annoy them instead.

received_3611102809165331.jpeg

Loving the view? Well, I loved taking pictures of you though. Who doesn't love a good sunny day? I'd rather take some photos of my friends and at the same time took photos in this kind of view than be with toxic people. I am me and no one else. So I just enjoy my own life.

IMG_20230708_124442.jpg

Being in love with what they called clouds with white sand on the beach. Having a heavy heart inside the house? Go outside and let the skies above help you to relieve.

IMG_20230708_084026.jpg

When I got home I see this sunset slowly the evening came from above. Recharge yourself when you have a long day. Taking a rest with sunsets can make your day more precious. When sunrise blooms early in the morning then there will be a sunset that ends like this. Sunsets remind everybody that whatever happens in a day there will be a light that brings a good ending. The sunset left me breathless.

IMG_20230708_180744.jpg

Too far from our province but yet so happy. Welcome to Kantakuyan river hivers.Before anything happened, we prepare food and drinks and of course clothes for change. We travelled for more than 2 hours from our province to Tabuelan. Riding in the fresh air on a smooth highway with the laughter of a friend.

IMG_20230708_084308.jpg

This thing happened in just a day. Did you enjoy my blog hivers? If yes then see you in my next blog. Thank you for spending time to read. God bless!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mejoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @mejoy! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing fun and badges to the Hive blockchain. Every little bit helps, so please consider supporting us.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

nice place

Thank you !

Well, seems like you had a wonderful, fulfilling trip with your friends. And you visited cool places. I always wondered what its like to go for a swim in a river like Kantakuyan river. My mom used to tell me stories of her childhood where she and her siblings would have so much fun in their backyard river. Anyways, lovely post @mejoy

Wow, thank you ms. It happened during our vacant time at school. We used to do this for more memories to remember. Yes, ms it's nice to go there with the fam or friends ☺️

Wala nang invite. Haha