Mating Occurs In Insects, Unique And Beautiful

in #science6 years ago

Hello Steemian.

In this pistingan I put a pair of insects, they are seen doing a marriage. As we have seen, marriage to insects occurs in a sexsual way.

Even though we know that breeding of insects occurs in a mating (vegetative) manner, but we realize, not everyone can see the process that goes on the breeding of insects, because insects vary widely, both in shape, size and color. and insects are also rare, meaning it is very difficult to get it. as seen in this post, this is one type of rare insects.


image


A pair of these insects, I found in the bushes of aceh forest, and some of those insect images, I took it with my personal chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. herbal camera and macro lens aids.


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar,

FYI, our agreement is up for renewal again. I can do 12,800 SP for 128 Steem.

Memo: https://steemit.com/science/@demotruk/re-abudar-mating-occurs-in-insects-unique-and-beautiful-1ff5344b93424-20180614t164718063z

well, may negotiate to add SP.
how do i send 150 STEEM to get 15,000,000 SP.
you agree?

Unfortunately I can't do any increase. I will refund you 22 Steem.

Sorry late I reply, Know today in our country full of busyness (holiday), Well thank you very much still trust me.

It is amazing photografy..!

It turns out that animals like insects are also married like a human, before this I do not know because never received a wedding invitation from them ..😊😊..

I am sure you have got the invitation from them so the chance to attend even though their marriage is held in the middle of the forest ..
I am amazed to you for your act has bothered them on their honeymoon..😝..hh

Is very interesting how insects reproduce, Is something that is difficult to observe. One of the different things about this process is that in many predatory species, the male dies in the process of reproduction because the female eats it, and its size is usually larger. Excellent photographs, greetings.

Happy Iedil Fitri aduen..
Mohon maaf lahir dan batin...
Saleum syedara.

Always in Making Love

Mantap :)