Sort:  

Thanks I will have a look later, I lile some of Kurzgesagt 's videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just took a look, that video is really good. There is no conclusive data saying it's bad or harmless, we should know by now if it is really bad. There are lots of things like pollution that are really bad that we should be worried about. We should also spend less time on our phones and more time with our loved ones (I didn't mention that issue). People suffering from Radiation fear shouldn't be laughed at because it doesn't help (I laugh, but I don't know anyone close to me who suffers and never met anyone in person). Anyway cool video.

Yea, I do like the message about worrying about more important things.

Though I do feel they were a little to generous toward the possibility of it being harmful.

To call weak EM harmful, you basically have to call everything harmful. Also, it's so important for the modern world the alternative is much worse. I think some of the argument focuses on things like 'do we really need 5g? Why isn't 4g enough. But trying to argue 5g is somehow more harmful runs into the same trap where people are arguing to limit things because they may not be perfectly safe. That says a lot for alcohol, recreational drugs, guns, extreme sports, processed meats, and automobiles, etc.