You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are relying on ancient rocket engine designs to shoot us into space! Is the Aerospike engine an alternative?

in #science6 years ago

HA! :D
Well, there are more problems that are not highlighted when you sign up for the industry.
Everyone goes with an open heart and ready to innovate and then gets stuck in some political limitation or ancient policy :D
Thanks for dropping by, I really enjoy writing and would like more of the newbies would read this and get motivated to write their own sciency articles.

Sort:  

I've been trying to get up my courage to write a steemstem article, my first degree was in science but I never worked properly as a scientist. I might check out a few more, and see if I can manage!

I am the same, the community welcomed me, I am a shy person but I found out after 30 years that being too shy makes other maybe less prepared individuals take the stand while you fight your own inner-war :D

What do you have to lose by writing? Nothing and you would probably feel good afterwards with that voice you were just given..