Donate for great business

in #science7 years ago

IMG_20170906_230515_774.jpg

As you may know or not I am biologist and I do some research about photoperiodism.It requires some special equipment wich is not selling at market or anywhere,so I am doing this stuff by myself.sed but my pocket is olmost empty so I want sak you steemians slome donation to help my research continue.that would be great.by my part I promusse to keep you in news about my newest research.thank you in advance.
Please send any amount of doge or SBD it will halp me anyway

dogecoin-300.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @anonimous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!