Sort:  

oh okay,, you seem to know something about it,, what's your opinion on time travel??

Scientists like michiau kaku believe time travel is now only an engineering limitation.
As per Einstein's general theory of relativity,the faster you move in space the slower you move in time. So if a someone is made to make a journey across space in a very fast spacecraft then time would run slower for him while for people on Earth it would move faster. Hence when he returns much more time on Earth would have passed than the time he spent on his journey.
This in way is time travel.
But it's different than the one we see in movies.

That's is soo cool.. You are awesome mate,, u explain so well

Thanks bro, I am Physics enthusiast and a physics Student too 😁♥️I am looking forward to post some awesome articles on my blog on topics like these. Do you have any favorites. Tell me.i will make an article on that.

Ofcourse, can you write on flat earth theories and prove them wrong

Honestly, I have been into the flat Earth group and I tried my best to convince them through real science explanations but their heads are too much filled with conspiracy stuff 😂😂
I have given up on them. Now I merely abuse them whenever they come across me claiming the earth is flat.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha same here,, I want blogs on that

You can't jump timelines the way they show in movies or at least the physics we know so far says so.
The kind of time travel we might do today with sufficient tech would only be a kind of skipping of timelines. You won't meet yourself in future coz you already left Earth on a spacecraft and returned back at a time when the entire Earth has moved to more farther timeline than you have.

Are you a teacher mate??

Well I teach my juniors which includes secondary and higher secondary students but I am not in teaching as profession. It's only a part time act. Thanks for asking. I am undergrad student right now. Still learning 😁