You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Aluminum as an adjuvant in vaccines cause Autism? New article provides solid evidence it does! (Spoiler: No, it doesn’t)

in #science7 years ago

Yes! Glad you countered that comment about cyanide. It's a pep peev of mine when people use those types of arguements. For the life of me I cannot understand how someone can be so educated and still regard eating something from nature as the same as something isolated in a lab and then injected through a needle. These arguments are used all the time. Such as with fluoride.

I find it hard to believe they believe their own statements. To me, it seems more likely they're being paid to make those statements. Aluminum is even more harmful when injected than when eaten. I barely passed high school and know this. What's her excuse?

Sort:  

Agreed. Common sense ain’t so common.