You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is another you in another universe who looks like you,talks like you even thinks like you.

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Eh, i've read abt the 2nd one but the first one, it might be fun maybe to switch for a day. Haha. Not fun though if the switch is not as ok as i am now. Or if it's better than me now. Ouch.

I think u should use a different tag and not utopian-io, this has no programming/coding thing going on.

Sort:  

You can think it as a fun, it is not believable to me also but I've heard about it from google and youtube,it is not my own made story.Okay,you don't need to trust me,it will be better if you search on google and read the information about the first one by your own eyes.

Who said anything about not trusting who?

I was talking about your tag at the last part.

You edited it later,after my reply.Okay,whatever,thanks for suggesting.I don't know much more about tags as I'm new,thank you.

Yeah because I put incomplete words so that's why. 😊Take it easy.