You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes, Baldness & Why Sugar Won't Give You Diabetes

in #science6 years ago

Wow @gloglo. That's some educative comment right there. After writing about how the brain gets better through learning new things and forcing the neurons to make new connections, I thought I'd take my own advice and move out of my comfort zone by learning things which I did not know before.

One way I thought to do that was by choosing a topic of interest and finding out enough about it to make a post. So obviously I'm not an expert in science or medical field for that matter so I really appreciate your comment. It makes sense that beer should contribute more calories than coke especially since those who drink it seldom just drink one bottle.

Yeah, Ejis was a supercool guy. The type of guy that would never throw another guy under the bus to save himself. He is greatly missed. Thank you for stopping by. I'm greatly encouraged by it. I'm not sure I'm following you. I will check now and remedy that if not. You're appreciated.

Sort: