You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effects of a Vegetable/Fruit Juice Based Diet On The Human Microbiome: Is It Actually Healthy?

in #science7 years ago

Very well written. I especially love the fact that you remain unbiased and simply break down the finding of the study in simple to understand terms. Ironically, some of us at the office are starting to do our own research into diet and juice cleanses. Well timed article.

Sort:  

I have my biases, but I tried to make clear what they are, and openly state when something was my opinion. Nothing is worse then someone presenting opinion as scientific fact. The data is what it is, and so I like to explain it and let others form their own opinions.

Thank you for reading and commenting. Truly pleased you enjoyed this post.

True. I certainly hope that more studies will be conducted. There definitely is an abundant amount of anecdotal evidence in regards to the effects of a juice diet.

I suspect that there will be more. Especially if studies like this one get attention.