You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Impossible... Possible

in #science8 years ago

Star trekkin across the universe (greatest song ever ! ! !)

BTW Canada made a tricorder 15 years ago : )

Love your work ; I think , since it was way to long it did not read it. I skimmed it , I Blog Post my Steemit College level Education Course ;)

Sort:  

Thank you crok, I just hope that I can contribute well to the Steemit community. I'll try to cover a wide variety of things, ranging from stuff like this to faith, politics, law, gaming and game development - and maybe a few other areas along the way :).

I'll have to check out your college level education course, I am really enjoying the fact that despite politics, education thanks to YouTube and some of the most notable universities out there (as well as sites like Khan Academy) are essentially becoming free.

My college course is very basic amateur ideas simply things newer people might not know, I recommend steemians find their niche subject/s they simply love and stamp their identify all over that topic : )

I glanced over it, at the moment I have some coding work to do but it was great from what I read. I'll give it more time when I get the chance. :)

ROFL ; ) so like I said , you skimmed read it : )

/ hugz ; )