Sort:  

Believing that there is @dante01. Will do watch the movie Awake... I am quite intrigue

Thank you for dropping by @trydaily
I'm too believed, I know how hard to lose someone that is dear to us as I lost my father back then.
The movie is surprisingly good please do watch it!

My Christian faith tells me there is. Interesting post though

I believed it too @qwrist
Thank you for dropping by

This post has gratitude of 1.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dante01.

I am also curious if there is life after death, (I don't want to test though..haha).. but because of faith I believed there is! But thank you @dante01, Atleast now, somehow we have a little idea about after death. Gotta watch "Awake".

I do believed there is too @davinsh
I hope that you'll enjoy watching that movie.
If you wanted, please post about it for your next topic :)
Bless you brother!

I try to write about it @dante01.. maybe I'll watch it tonight.. :)

Looking forward @davinsh
Enjoy watching! :)

You got a 0.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @dante01.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

As a Muslim, I believe it, 100%.

Muslim or Catholics or even freeloaders ( I mean free spirits ) really do believed on this ideology, why?! The basic foundation of our teachings comes from 1 bible, 1 scriptures, 1 source. "ON THE THIRD DAY HE ROSE AGAIN AND SITTING AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE FATHER" and it's true.

Btw, thank you for dropping by. Bless you @hafiz34

Thanks for sharing Dear good job keep it up I follow you

Thank you for dropping by @cristitaylor
Looking forward for your posts too. Bless you!

Yes, I believe there is "life" after death :) The mere fact scientist have not been able to successfully replicate human consciousness is all the proof I need. The body "dies" but the Spirit "lives" on :) Thanks for sharing!

Bless you and thank you for dropping by @nocodinggenius