Sort:  

Well now I am really sorry for your son to have such parents :I

You're healthy and strong. I have a company that produces and sells health products - for 17 years. I have a large number of doctors and experts in my team. So your comment is ill-founded, you are more engaged in blogging than with medicine and natural healing.

I'm just trusting in herd immunity and that we even have this discussion is something that makes me really sad.

Did you ask all the doctors and experts in your team on their stance on vaccines? What did they each say?

And yeah, your are more engaged in plagiarism, I get it :)

I hope legal ethics involves law around herd immunity, as there are many people in the world who are allergic to vaccines / cannot get them for medical reasons, and essentially by not vaccinating a child for non-medical reasons could potentially harm or even kill another child who couldn't receive it legitimately. It isn't just sad how people like this believe in the nonsense, it is legitimately life threatening, dangerous and inhumane.

You are the Boss on your blog, Go Ahead

My wife and I choose not to vaccinate our daughter at the pre-determined timeline of the medical community. We have a strong medical and research team who have provided us the information upon which we based our decision. We will also administer certain vaccines at what our doctor has recommended as a safer and more effective schedule. I am sorry to say but as the author of this post suggests, certain posters here are acting like bullies. You sir should have a right to protect your own child as you see fit. The herd mentality doesn't fly with me. If you feel that way, vaccinate you will be safe. The only children at risk will be those like mine who are not vaccinated. That would be on me.

What about those that cannot be vaccinated themselves because of auto-immune diseases? I'd love to be able to say 'just do as you want, it is your responsibility' but currently, that does not seem to be the case.

Not my blog :)

Ok Boss

Í'm sorry I don't get it? This is not my blog, @irima wrote this. ANd I won't flag you for disagreeing with me :) No need to be overly polite ;)