You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are relying on ancient rocket engine designs to shoot us into space! Is the Aerospike engine an alternative?

in #science6 years ago

Did I asked money from anyone here? I thought you were nice guy! So sad that I am wrong! Now I discover that you are NOT! You think I'm asking money from anyone else? Hahaha... 😂😂 you guys are weird!! You want money? I have stored it in my house.. Please come over here!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you misunderstood my actions or maybe I was not effective in passing on my advice. When I receive a comment I look at your business card for your description. What I saw was this:

So the most important thing that you wanted to share with us about you was that you receive money to resteem any post, regardless of quality and you will even upvote all posts of the ones who send you money.
I would have expected you to write how you are a teacher, how you like teaching and how you are a social and cultured person.

I am a mentor for steemSTEM and steemRomania, I spend huge amounts of my own time trying to help others, if you think that you are not like that, why don't you change your business card into something that actually tells something about you.

I hope you do have a great time here and you don't hesitate to ask me questions if you think your account is growing slowly.

Ohh.. That 0.090 thing is what you mean? I copied it from one of the member here in steemit. If you dont like it, I will remove it if you want! I just don't know what to put in there just because it's my first time on that moment.. I thought all of us here in steemit should put on that thing 😧Ok! Goodbye @alexdory

Write something about yourself. Something that represents you!
It's that easy!