Sort:  

!dramatoken

Thought the picture would be way cooler lol

A girl once told me, "your heart is like a black hole. All emotions go there to die."

Finally I'll be seeing a picture of something that is supposed to resemble my heart lol.

Nice one! LOL

Actually you wont... You'll see the outter shell of your being )

I'm so glad I watched that stream

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow what exciting days^^
Today the first images of a supermassive black hole ever taken.
Tomorrow Israel's lander Beresheet should landing on the moon!
What will happen the day after tomorrow?

I am so excited! It's less than an hour from now!

Posted using Partiko Android

me too! Can't wait to see the live stream now! :D

Truly amazing, perhaps we should call April 10th Black Hole Day.

Not a bad idea. I'm excited to see outcome of their learnings from this point onwards in the next 5-10 years.

I posted about making April 1oth Black Hole Day. See what kind of replies I get out of my ~250 followers. Resteemed your post BTW and linked it in mine!

Congratulations @firepower!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 134,76

Describing blackholes is very difficult. Because some scientific species may not be defining completely. Moreover there are many things that have not known or seen yet about the same issue. I think one of the longest studies in science history will contain blackholes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I could make these images in Photo Shop. And I don't even know how to use Photo Shop properly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Universe is Still a Mystery..It revive my memory of Physics Class.
I found something interesting over internet.
Black Hole Image.PNG
it is an TED talk Katie Bouman Talk about How to Take the Picture of Block Hole... you can Watch on Youtube

Higher Resolution>http://tiny.cc/y3g34y

This is the full picture of the black hole sucking everything on its path.


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

That was unbelievable

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the article, I was astounded when I first read the new, and as many others just remembered Interstellar, the movie.