You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum Entanglement Identified as the Source of Gravity

in #science7 years ago

WOW... @lemouth. Way to come on to someone's post and Shit on it.
Let's get you on a Show and do this discussion live. This comment page looks vaguely obnoxious and rude for a post on Anti-Gravity. I expect this sort of stuff from Flat Earth posts, not here.

Imgur

Sort:  

Well, the post is mostly incorrect at many places. I gave hints to the author about what was not correct and told him to contact me to discuss this together (there were too many things to be written). I did it nicely and politely. This is not 'shitting on a post' in my language... I was offering instead to help. Then the author laughed at me. What do you want me to do?

This escalated quickly

Actually, the fact that you're starting a discussion in this way is all that is required ; )

...

I'll be off getting the popcorn! Enjoy.

Imgur

I don't need you help, trust me...

My post was about a new theory of quantum gravity, and new entanglement theories. Your reply was about the LIGO experiments and completely missed the mark. THAT is why I scoffed at you. lol

This reply about LIGO was not about your post but about the comment of @anarchyhasnogods. In this context, I was full within the topic (which is however not related to your post)..

Now, if you don't want your post to trigger discussions (which is my impression from the other more recent comments), why blogging on a platform where comments are allowed in the first place? You can discuss item A, a comment can generate a discussion on item B not connected to the post. Where is the evil in there?

Concerning the post itself, I maintain that the EPR paradox first concerns special relativity (the 'constancy and finiteness of the speed of light in a vacuum' is a concept of special relativity) before concerning general relativity. Which is why I was not very agreeing with the first lines. However, I must admit I have troubles to understand the language of your post that may yield some confusion.

Anyways, we are loosing our times here. I won't discuss more.