You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Use Scientific References

in #science7 years ago

I see the world like most people do. Then I join a team testing new sensor instruments for new satellites that can see much wider parts of the electromagnetic spectrum, and see that things actually have a completely different colour if your eyes were sensitive enough to detect it :P

So I guess we're all seeing the world "differently" because our eyes suck :P

Sort:  

Actually I'm a playboy millionaire and I've replaced my eyes with high tech sensors.

That's not true thougth, but it'd be cool, as eyes really suck :D

If we become crypto-multi-milllionaires, I suggest we make a StartUp to research and build Multispectral Instrument-contact lenses. Would be freaking awesome. And freaky.

Let's make this happen!