You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5G "Internet of Things" and its Death Towers Must Not be Allowed to Happen !

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hello @misc.jocs , thankyou for your interest and comment to my post ) You know, there are some older users here which actually flag people because they ask for votes ! I do not follow this policy and I do understand that you want people to visit your posts ! This technique is frowned upon because its condemns this person you ask to either just agree because he has been asked but feels pressured to do so or the other possibility is that he or she just plainly ignores your request !Either way its clearly not the best way of doing things ! Work on your posts on the drumming, its cool, let us hear about your relationship with God through playing drums ! I hope you understand ) So i did go and check this post you linked and i voted you up on a nice interaction you made there ! I wish you the best of Luck with your new posts and I shall look at them ofcourse ) steem On !