You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Say That Blondes Are Dumb But Have More Fun... So Here's What I Did! 😜

in #science β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

So your saying... I would be smarter in summer with the blonde highlights??? πŸ€” (I actually hate them but maybe I should start to like them now I'm aware of this fact 🀣). The fun part is true, they always show up in summer and after every day on the water there are more highlights in the hair!

PS. Loving your new look!😍

Sort: Β 

Haha, so we're all smarter in summer, isn't that great?
I just started to love summer even more due to that fact, hahaha!

Thanks for the compliment 😍

Hehe yeah smarter, happier, more energetic. You made me change my opinion on being blonde in summer. Hooray for the blondes and the summerπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰