Sort:  

and licking poisoned frogs is not making you a junkie, you are just an animal lover

The poor frog

So glad to see that your dissection experiences haven't hardened you! 😉

Hey, I don't enjoy inflicting pain on animals, I just understand when it's necessary 😔

Yeah, I can understand that. I'm really pleased when my cat catches mice but not so pleased when instead of being hungry she decides to play with it... then I interfere, she gets confused, and the mouse gets free and what's the point in her catching them? We still have a free-roaming mouse in our house. Sometimes it's necessary to have a dead mouse and sometimes they just get knocked around, though that really isn't part of the analogy I think.

with this definition, there are no drugs.^^

I am a dualist: Cannabis is a drug AND a plant.