You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Aluminum as an adjuvant in vaccines cause Autism? New article provides solid evidence it does! (Spoiler: No, it doesn’t)

in #science7 years ago

@suesa I almost forgot! Thank you for reminding me. I have posted the link for my article now.

Thank you for such amazing feedback, it really means a lot coming from someone like you.

Regarding content direction, I am afraid I am one of those wide achievers who have many interests they feel passionate about. I know that finding a very specific niche seems to be a good move here, but I cannot just focus in one thing (and be happy), there are many things that draw my time and attention. Let's say I am just a perpetually curious person.

Sort:  

I get that committing to a niche is hard, I'd just be happy to see more of this now and then :D
You keep doing you, good content is good content even if the posts don't fit one theme.