What if you could go to Mars.... Without leaving your beloved Earth

in #science7 years ago

Hello everyone !

Today I want to share with you one of my passions: space !

You're probably many here sharing my wonder for our universe, all those stars and planets and dust and meteors... and we're stuck here on you small planet.

Now you'll tell me, I could have been an astronaut an go to space. Or an astronomer and see our galaxy up close, as well as our neighbors. But I didn't study hard enough in school for those careers.

You'll say again that I could have registered to go to Mars with Elon Musk, but I have a family here, friends, and a whole planet to explore yet. I'm not ready to leave of that behind with no return ticket.

So I found the solution !! For all those of you here whop dream of leaving your mark in space without giving up your entire life for it, here is the solution :

Send your name to Mars !!

Click here to register and write your name on a microchip that will be sent with InSight, the next robot sent by Nasa on Mars.

So to sum up:

  • You'll be a pioneer of civil presence in space.
  • You don't have to give up anything for it
  • There is zero risk
  • It takes 5 minutes

So join me on the next flight to Mars !

Sort:  

verry good

Congratulations @irisson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!