You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stars PROVE the earth is FLAT and STATIONARY!

in #science6 years ago

OMG this is fucking mind blowing.

I actually haven't thought of this concept before.

But out of curiosity, if the world is truly flat then why is there difference in time.
Like some continents may be in day while the others at night

Sort:  

Their are different models for flat earth that explain it, I am not totally convinced they are 100% but the more you look into flat earth the more crazy it gets, as in there is a lot of evidence that supports it, thats why its growing so fast. Check out video below, flat earth is in the bible and many many other ancient civilizations also. Be careful, I lost most of my friends over this rabbit hole-but it is the TRUTH! PEACE

Just finished watching it... According to the video, the earth is flat while the sun and the moon are the only elements moving in circles ; though not in same speed.

This pretty explains my previous question but are we saying the Ariel photos of the earth are hoax?

I'm just thinking loud

I love being all nosy and all that, I think it's time to stick my itchy nose in this claim more

Watch eric dubay history of the flat earth: Youtube burry's it so its hard to find now, youtube = scum