Technologies Already Discovered But Not Easily Available To The Public

in #science6 years ago

There are many technologies that have been discovered over the years but are not available to the public. It is a crime that these technologies have been suppressed. The bottom line, is that a few at the top are steering mankind in a direction that they want and it is not in our collective best interests.

A perfect example of this was the story of Dr. Royal Raymond Rife.
In 1934, the University of Southern California appointed a Special Medical Research Committee to bring 16 terminal cancer patients from Pasadena County Hospital to Rife's San Diego Laboratory and clinic for treatment. The team included doctors and pathologists assigned to examine the patients, if still alive, in 90 days. After the 3 months of treatment, the Committee concluded that 14 of the patients had been completely cured. The treatment was then adjusted and the remaining 2 also were cured within the next 4 weeks. On November 20, 1931, forty-four of the nation's most respected medical authorities honored Royal Rife with a banquet billed as "The End To All Diseases" at the Pasadena estate of Dr Milbank Johnson.


picture of banquet in Rifes honor

All of us, by now, should know of the story regarding Nikola Tesla. As stated by the History.com website, Serbian-American engineer and physicist Nikola Tesla (1856-1943) made dozens of breakthroughs in the production, transmission and application of electric power. He invented the first alternating current (AC) motor and developed AC generation and transmission technology. Though he was famous and respected, he was never able to translate his copious inventions into long-term financial success—unlike his early employer and chief rival, Thomas Edison.

Today, is no different. Unfortunately, technologies that would benefit mankind are stalled or ruined so that the public never can have access to it. I have worked for decades on technologies that can benefit the health and welfare of people. Many times, funding is hard to get. Secondly, if you do get funding than strings are attached. Primarily, you loose control of your Intellectual Property.

I lost control of my air and surface purification technology because of a lack of funding to secure the patents. Now some other corporation has the rights. Hopefully they can produce enough units to meet the needs of the global population. I have also found ways to structure the water molecule to increase it's performance. The energized water helps organic systems. Plants do very well when exposed to the enhanced water. This technology could help stimulate plant growth and improve soil conditions. Does the world need this? Absolutely, but getting funding and maintaining I.P. control is not possible. Many times, government regulations also prohibit technology from reaching the people. There are a lot of dynamics at play that unfortunately hurt people from receiving vital technological discoveries.

Perhaps with the availability of cheaper 3D printers, open source programming, internet chat sites and more, will allow individuals to build and use their own technology that otherwise would be suppressed. For example, what if I had a CAD program that any 3D printer could build a water energizer. How could that be thwarted? All you would have to do, is print it on a 3D printer and use it with your local water source. It is my hope that such a day will come.

If you have time, have a listen to my recent interview with Matt Beasley of Crypto News


reference articles: http://www.dragonfly75.com/eng/c-virus.html
https://www.history.com/topics/inventions/nikola-tesla
image from: aetherforce.com

Sort:  

Great post!
I've been a techie on the manufacturing side since 2016. I've built a number of different CNC machines including 3D printers, C02 laser cutters, and routers. (should see my workshop, lol)

There's a specific 3D model of a "vortex water nozzle", across the internet of 3D models that has been taken down due to a "patent breach", which naturally, makes me want to reproduce it anyway cause I'm a rebel like that. The cross-cut sections of the model are posted too, shouldn't be too difficult to design. Could this be on the right track?

You might already know but Autodesk Fusion360 is a free CAD and CAM software, that rivals even Solidworks, in my opinion.

Also for anyone trying to learn F360, tutorials by Lars Christensen on YouTube are great!

Talking about suppressed technologies, I've been meaning to find a time to ask if you know anything about the GEET reactor by I think it was Stanley Meyer and his dune buggy. (is it worth looking into and am I at risk of being killed off like he was? Kind of joking but then again kind of not cause that's some serious business)
I've built a 1969 VW dune buggy myself which is how I had come across Stanley's HHO gas theory.

Counting down the days til the next interview!

Yes, you are on the right track. Autodesk is a good program. Stanley Meyer stepped on the toes of the oil industry. That is one of 3 industries you do not touch or interfere with. Big pharmacy and military industrial complex are the other two. Thanks for your comment. Good job on your research!

Thank you for sharing this article.
I'm still about half-way through watching the most recent set of videos...
Just want you to know that I share all of the same radical and fundamental viewpoints that you mention.. and I find it really comforting to know that the independent research I have been conducting is on the right track.

That is good to hear. Thanks for your comment. Hope you like the rest of the videos.

It is always a blast to follow the journey the discussion goes threw!!! 👍

Hi @jetblake

Glad to see you have decided to write about the water. I have an idea to get you funding and have you keep your IP and not disclose it and test it at the same time if you are interested.

Love your work man. Keep it up.

Yes, I am interested in your thoughts. Let me know what you think. Where do you live? Which country?

You want to talk here or somewhere more private?

Oh OK, South Africa. We can talk on my email account. Go to [email protected]

The potential opportunity is in South Africa.

Great article, can't wait until you go on Patreon for the next interview. I know you were being very careful as to what you revealed on youtube. I look forward to that patreon interview. We need to get into some of the area 51 stuff. Also, wondering if there is a better way to contact you about your invention. Would like to purchase one if possible.

you can use my email [email protected] to ask any questions about the technology

Hey Jet, I really enjoyed the show,can’t wait till part 4.Im really interested in this water.I have been catching on to the clues but I’m not sure if I’m on the right track or ended up in the ditch.I got a question.You said you don’t eat meat,where do you get your main source of protein at? I eat a lot of venison and pork that I kill and process myself so I know where it has been.

If you know where your meat is from that is better. I get protein from certain vegetables. I do eat fish from time to time. I am not 100% against meat, I just think that limited meat is better than having it every day. Plus, there is a proper procedure when killing an animal and eating it's meat. Very few know what that procedure is.