The moon landings were faked, prove me wrong!

in #science6 years ago

FB_IMG_1540641416974.jpg

There is/was a british tv show called The Real Hustle, the catchphrase of the show is "If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is!"

This was a show by hustlers pulling real hustles to warn people how to not get dooped by tactics that hustlers and confidence men are using every day.

I think their catchphrase should be applied in every situation. I'm not gonna go into why I think the moon landing was faked but let's just say I don't like being fooled and most everything about the moon landing doesn't settle well with me.

A good example would be to go look at the images of the sun taken from the moon, this should suffice. So come - prove me wrong!!!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @jsonknightlee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!