You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex, Drugs and Neurotransmitters

in #science6 years ago

About this part

Sperm production and maturation are influenced by the endocannabinoid system, which means excessive use of cannabis can lead to damaged or just generally very weak sperm. And while low doses of cannabis might increase libido, higher doses are associated with a total loss of it and even erectile dysfunctions.

I hear, read and saw a complette different thing. Also you can see the "Super Hig Me" documentary film (faster example that you can check) where the test in sperm production and movement and count of the spermatozoids were incress because of the weed.

With that say ... OF COURSE, anything in excess can harm you. But for sure Weed, Cannabis, Marihuana or whatever you want to call it is 1000 times better that any medicine you will get for many sicknnes around.

Sort:  

I'm sure you as a video editor, designer and photographer know a lot about medicine.

Oh not for sure but I smoke since more than 27 years now and for your info I study Science before Art so I go into everything (even Art projects) with a scientific method.

Vey good comment anyway from you, very "scientific" ;)

Edi: I just told you my opinion, did not knew will make you so mad just beacuise I am not a "doctor"

If you want to know how much I know about science and all this stuffs make a real comment that I can answer ... dp not try to patronizme because of what I have written on my Steemit profile.