Every time I close my eyes, all I see is people dying said by Alexa

in #science6 years ago (edited)


Hello all of you
everyday more and more we are getting connected with technology that day is not far when we get destroyed by our own build technology . It is not my thought there is something happened which made me to think like this
all we know about" Alexa" a taking bot .
On Monday, June 18, an Amazon Echo device apparently made an unprompted and terrifying statement at the home of 30-year-old Shawn Kinnear. The San Franciscan told Metro U.S. that the smart assistant suddenly activated herself and said, “Every time I close my eyes, all I see is people dying.”
this is terrific .
artificial inelegance (AI) the future which makes us thing to do more convenient. Now we are growing very fast towards AI based everything either it is car(self driving car), home appliance, mobile, etc.
share your views below