You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Aluminum as an adjuvant in vaccines cause Autism? New article provides solid evidence it does! (Spoiler: No, it doesn’t)

in #science7 years ago

Damn

It's very rare that I so wholeheartedly agree and relate with what is said in an article. I thoroughly enjoyed the scientific review and it was great to see someone go through with such a fine tooth comb before rushing to conclusions about what they were reading.
You have a real talent for writing as well!
It's so unfortunate how people can believe in "fringe" ideas like this and hide behind the safety of yelling brainwashed! or closed-minded! instead of making an attempt to truly understand how things work. I experience this a lot in my field in regards to nutritional science.
Anyways
thank you so much for your work here!
I will definitely be a reader going forward

Sort:  

@kylek717 Thank you so much for such an amazing comment and encouraging feedback! I am very flattered to know that you found my writing engaging and interesting. It means a lot :-)

I think a more open attitude is required from both sides to reach a better understanding. However, fruitful discussion requires a lot of time and effort and not everyone is willing to do it.

I am already following you, so we'll keep reading each other, hehe ;-) Cheers!