You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gastrophysics and Cinderella - have we observed three or four gravitational wave events so far?

in #science7 years ago

I am just happy we have a CERN inside man. You are one of my favorite readers even though I am extremely skeptical about the nature and workings of the black holes. :)

Sort:  

Black hole behavior can be predicted (we have a theory, and we are then capable to make predictions). In this case, the predictions match the observations (and there is not any better explanation). This is why this is thought as a black hole merging phenomenon.

PS: note that this is not related to CERN at all ^^ And thanks for the nice comment!

No problem man. Glad to see you posting again!

I was away because of my job who started to be very demanding :) But I think I am now back ^^

excellent!