You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing, building and installing an off-the-grid photovoltaic system - Let's talk about it

in #science6 years ago

Changing the habit is though. This is something people are not ready to do (and me the first). We are however trying, at our scale, to do small things. Integrated over time and people, small things can yield something bigger.

Concerning solar panel, I will try one day for sure. But for now, I have no time. It is great you manage to do all you do. I am not capable of :)

Sort:  

I hate delegating responsibility, most of the time the quality of the work being done is just bad, and not because I am subjective or picky, but because nobody puts heart in your project but yourself. I am doing half-made things usually.
I am not sure this is better than just doing one good thing.

Cannot really judge here ;)