You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: marie curie

in #science7 years ago

This is slightly copy pasted from the nobel prize website, isn't it?

This (plagiarism) is actually not encouraged on steemit and it is always better to post original text, possibly giving references to some links. This is a better option for attracting followers and readership, believe me. :)

Sort:  

I dont see the plagiarism, unless steemit detecte the copy paste. And I dont find any advertence of the server. Leave you judge the people.
yeah, the nobel prize is my reference ;)

Copy pasting is plagiarism. And sources should be cited for a matter of fairness.

Note that I have commented with my thoughts. Nothing more nothing less. And I then let the users decide what to do with my comment, as you actually suggest.