You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Aluminum as an adjuvant in vaccines cause Autism? New article provides solid evidence it does! (Spoiler: No, it doesn’t)

in #science7 years ago

I took some time before answering your post. I was quite busy this afternoon. First, to say the same as many, this is one of the greatest posts I have ever read on Steemit. I would like to read more like this! Really!

The main take-home message is to be very careful with what we can read or find. "Scientists says" is meaningless. One must carefully investigate which scientists, their reputation, if the results have been reproduced, etc...

In particle physics, people sometimes post new articles on the arxiv as comments to a given article. Is something similar existing in this field? I think you should write something like this, of possible.