You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The history of rare neurodegenerative diseases

in #science8 years ago

This post looks like being a google (or similar) translation from this original Russian article. If you translate something, please indicate it clearly as a matter being fair with your referencing. Also, note that translating a post without the consent of the original author is simply plagiarism, in particular as you claim the work above to be yours (by adding references that it is clear you haven't used). Plagiarism is not well accepted on steemit, as you should know...

I am a bit disappointed as I was following you for weeks and I actually enjoyed the topics you were discussing. I was not expecting this from you :(

Sort:  

This is my article and I translated it.