The Earth appears to ...

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Here we go again!


How about them apples

lbs_1.jpg

So you liked this small nugget of knowledge. What next?

I will try to post daily a small an interesting science fact. So you can follow me if you want to see more.

You know another great science factoid that you would like to share with me leave it in the comments. I will greatly appreciate it

Let me know how I can improve.

Nobody starts out knowledgeable, we all struggle to gain knowledge as we move forward!

Check out some older little science facts:

Surprise me!
Surprise me!

Pat on the headUpvote this post
Spread the knowledge:Resteem is just one click away
Follow me at:@littlebitscience
Sort:  

pocketsend:11@littlebitscience, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: littlebitscience
New sending account balance: 131562
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: cb3c7d699aa756dd6141b62d9287f23b968f390f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: littlebitscience
New sending account balance: 131562
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: cb3c7d699aa756dd6141b62d9287f23b968f390f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@littlebitscience, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.