You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOGAMS - What Are They? How Important Are They To Our Planet ?

in #science6 years ago

Hi! Oh my, I have heard and read about your old account... my goodness, there are always bad people around us.. I hope you are settled now with your new account...

About the cryptogams as the oldest form of life..... it was discovered that fossils that had been discovered by scientists contained micro organisms that depicted life of plants on land. Botanists interpreted the fossils found and came to the conclusion that plants and other micro organism existed millions of years ago even before mankind.

Sort:  

Yes, god bless their soul. karma will hit their lasy ass for sure.

Anyhow, I followed the people I was following on my old account who post something I always learn something new, just like this crypto algae thingy hahaha @mers cheers!😀