You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How is DNA replicated?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Nicely elobrated and written in much simpler language, although, DNA replication is highly complex process...Kudos to the Author.
DNA helicases, Polymerases, Nucleotides and -sides Leading, Laging strands, Okazaki Fragments...Wow!!! You literally took me back in my biochemistry class of my 1st yr dental school and Pre-medical Lectures... Cell Biology used to be my Favorite topics coz it always fascinated me, how a small cell would do such complex processes and that too with such high precision. Due Upvote and Much earned Resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I just finished first year so all of this is content is relatively new and fresh to me. It is amazing how these complicated processes within the body are able to function with such a high efficiency.

Amazing...and that is what i like about our body...its administrative work is flawlessly beautiful.