3 Reasons Why We Are Living in a Simulation

in #science7 years ago

Despite simulation theory existing for thousands of years in various forms, one of the most compelling comments on the subject came just a few years ago in 2003 from philosopher Nick Bostrom.

Narration provided by JaM Advertising New Mexico www.tasteofjam.com

Every day and every night we conjure up vivid dreams, mental pictures and crystal clear memories which we're certain we once experienced. There are many things about the universe we haven't yet explained, but some scientists are starting to believe that the simulation theory works like a catch-all for things we haven't figured out.

Me personally I think we need to research more into simulation theory

Sort:  

Hmmm... The Simulation theory is a compelling idea, but I doubt it. I love reading about theories like this myself. and creating worlds in my stories that work on these theories.

it's only a theory, but it's a good one