You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing the universe with super large stratospheric balloons

in #science7 years ago

I'm not doing currently. I'm planning to turn a single profile into a magazine like profile. Something with a whole lot of informative happenings in multiple categories till I can develop a following that's towards a certain type of genre of writing or sort? Just want to spread as much of information as I can to as many people as possible! I do realize it's really far apart haha! I'm so sorry about that. But as for the peasant like level that I am on in this category, I just find experiments like these pretty cool because you don't see them on a daily basis.

Sort:  

Cool!

The scale of these experiments is indeed way different from what could be done in a garage ^^

That's obvious! hahaha