You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plants vs. Pharmaceuticals

in #science6 years ago

LoL...beg to defer slightly here though in principle we have one common objective ie to stay healthy. As for me I avoid pharmaceutical drugs and stay along with natural organic food, it doesn't have to be unfamiliar herbs but common every day vegetables and fruits ang any organic food grown in the garden yard. This works 100% for me. Thanks for the share in info.

Sort:  

Regardless of any of this, it's very bad taste to upvote your own comment with more than the post.

If organic food works for you, great. But I wouldn't treat a bad infection with that.

Thanks for the advise. My apology for that.

With an excellent diet, the chances of you developing that bad infection will be greatly reduced.