Sort:  

Scientific theories are testable and make falsifiable predictions.

google for holographic principle and what it has to do with black holes and convince yourself :)

reality is an illusion and you live in the matrix, everything is fractal and binary at the same time, how do we test this theory? Come on now, you are an intelligent person, show me the way.

Mathematically, of course, and the theory would have to be tested by other people (scientists) in the same way and for the theory to be accepted, everyone would have to come to the same result. but if you're asking me for a formula now, I'm afraid I can't help you - @sammosk I'm not a scientist and i never said that i am one. I love science and I read a lot about it, after that I think about it philosophically and I write about it - at least what I understand or think I understand. thats all :)