You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens Could Be Trapped On Their Planets Because Of Intense Gravity

in #science6 years ago

As for venus, I am shocked that people are still dumb enough to believe they can look up in the night sky and see what they believe is a planet that is always closer to the sun.

If venus were truly a planet closer to the sun, the dark side of the earth would never be able to see this.

Sort:  

Sorry, I do not want to engage in a conversation with a person who believes in conspiracy theories. I prefer empirical evidence.

Well hopefully one day you actually wake the fuck up and realize you've been lied to. It's very easy to do the scientific experiments yourself, but I see you would rather stay stuck in your belief system since it's probably more comfortable for you to handle.

I would like to hear your opinion on the moon in that case, if gravity doesn't exist then why is there a huge spherical rock right beside our planet?