Looking for a way to take macro photos from a small angle

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone is steemians

This morning meet again with me where two days ago I was busy with my work that did not have time my post

On this morning's occasion I wanted to publish about my camera results from my study this morning by taking photos from close range or called macros

Below there are some results there can see directly and give your suggestions or comments about my photo below 👇

image


image


image


image


For those who have taken the time on my blog I say thank you and hopefully we always add all success

The photo is just a wildflower photo that I took in my yard without excessive effect

Hopefully my afternoon story can like you all thanks

Sort:  

beautiful flowers, I really like to thank you for sharing. good post @quencore

Excellent macro photographs, congratulations.

Thank you very much for this praise I am new in the photo