You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will New Battery-less Cellphones Take Back Power from Energy Corporations - Just like Cryptocurrencies do with Banks?

in #science7 years ago

I a am with you on energy independence but not "in any way" I would never give up privacy and hope that you would not promote giving up privacy either,
I believe you have positive intentions which is why I am informing you any rational man would at the very least check what I am saying trough different sources. we are in a time where people are being dumbed down and fed halve-truth diluted information, when someone tells me something that I was not aware of I check hundreds of sources including but not limited to the source modus operandi the vested interest and who benefits from the academic information after exhaustive research and if possible run experiments and test for myself I come up with an unbiased true answer and thank the party that led me on the inquiry.

Sort:  

I am not aware of any way that energy independence can be achieved that costs privacy - though I am thinking more from a physics perspective, than from an unlimited imagination perspective where every possible parallel reality already exists within an infinite potential! ;)

I commend your commitment to truth!