Sort:  

Thank you very much! I try my best!

I'm into health and fitness too! Well you do a great job! Keep them coming :)

I write about a wide variety of biology and chemistry related topics. I do love health and fitness related materials, but I try to keep some variety in what I write about! I don't want people to get bored! :D

Very true about keeping some variety! I hope to be half as good of a writer as you one day.

Oh gosh, I appreciate the complement. However I don't think my writing is all that great (YET! I am practicing and slowly improving) I suspect you could show me a thing or two pretty quickly!

Ha! Lets compromise, we can show and support each other every time we post something :))

If you post science related materials, you will certainly get my support. Pretty much all of my voting power is donated to the @steemstem project, which only votes on STEM posts. (its why if you look at my wallet my steem power has a negative number under it)