LiGht in the night. It is so amazing and beautiful. Worth seeing it.

in #science7 years ago

The Aurora is an incredible light show caused by collisions between electrically charged particles released from the sun that enter the earth's atmosphere and collide with gases such as oxygen and nitrogen. The lights are seen around the magnetic poles of the northern and southern hemispheres.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ahkmv5ioJ7U

Sort:  

Shehzad bhai me ne ap ke blog me har post ko vote kia hai plz ap b mere blog me ja kr jitni b post hain us pe vote kery. Thank u.

And this is why Norway is on my bucket list. Looks like a beautiful place. Do you live there, or were you just visiting?

I wish i could visit. But it was my research topic in my university days.

good post thanks
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@yogawithadriene
please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Welcome. Followed you. Will upvote. By the way study what?