Sort:  

Building credible sources is tough and I understand the difficulties. I had a hard time accepting the "conspiracy theories" around us.

I usually think in terms of "cause and effect" so for example, if vaccines work then less people will be getting sick but right now that's no the case.

I also try to read articles that the mainstream media and the gov refuse to report. Reliable sources tend to be open about mistakes and honest. Bad sources will tell you that they're always right and nothing can prove them wrong (will also threaten opponents)

For starters just check out the alternative news. Some sources I use are

  • We are change
  • Black pigeon speaks
  • Natural News (good one!)
  • Infowars (started off with this but I don't really use it anymore. still good though)

Hope it helps :)

It does, I like exchanhe op. and I agree with ya! Im all about natural and green, and reuse, recycle and all that stuff ;)