You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write a science post

in #science7 years ago

Seriously, that's the truth. I hope this kind of thing would help me translate some of my research into blog posts. Literally just joined, so I am still learning a lot about the community. However, if people can get that kind of formatting down, I think its a great forum for sharing news in the sciences. Took a look at your page, and It looks like you definitely not only have the styling down, but also have some very valid points to make in the various sciences. Can't wait to hear more from you, especially about those lab mice! The psychobiology department should have some for us by the coming term. Hopefully we can learn a lot from them, and maybe even benefit the steemit community with what we are learning!